When editing action diagrams, UI designs or Block Mode screens, you can
undo changes back to the last save of the diagram, and then redo forward again to your last change if you decide you did want the changes.
At IET we have been using Studio Developer for our own development work for the last two years and the ability to undo unwanted changes has been much appreciated and a big time saver.
You can see Undo/Redo in action in the short tour of Studio Developer below.
Please continue to visit this blog since we will adding more insights into Studio Developer and other IET products. You can subscribe to the blog to receive email updates when new posts are published.